Carla - Ajmal Chi - 1CD

Carla - Ajmal Chi - 1CD

Regular price $15.00 Sale

“Ajmal Chi” (meaning: The Most Beautiful Thing) is Carla’s debut album produced by ONE:SIXTEEN S.A.R.L.

Recorded by 4-time Grammy Award Winner music engineer Jan Holzner (latest being Adele 25), with The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and the participation of world renowned solo flautist Pedro Eustache.

“Ajmal Chi” tenders seven original tracks of Modern Arabic genre with an orchestral twist sung by the astonishing voice of Carla Chamoun of Beirut, Lebanon.

The album was mixed in France at Studio La Fabrique by mixing engineer LE GUIL Hervé and mastered at Sonics Mastering by François Fanelli in Marseille certified mastering for iTunes.

Words by Carla’s Producer and ONE:SIXTEEN founder Lou Salloum.

Music and orchestration by the Czech-based Lebanese/Armenian composer Vartan Agopian.

Track Listing:

1- Iza el Bokra

2- Ghabet el Chams

3- Ajmal Chi

4- Asmoutu

5- Dakhalak Ya Waet

6- Tall El Amar

7- Kel Malbahr